Sections

Available Properties

The link, below, provides access to all non-residential properties for sale, and for lease in Lacey.  You can filter your search to look up only retail properties, only industrial properties, only office properties, or a combination of property types.  You can also filter by properties for sale, properties for lease, or both.  In addition, you can compare properties by a number of demographic qualities such as drive time population, income, and a variety of other characteristics.  If you have questions, or need assistance, please contact us.  Our contact information is located at the bottom of this page.

sitethumb
Click for Available Property Listings

Active Commercial Brokers in Lacey (Alphabetcially by Broker Last Name)

 Broker Information  Broker Information
Company Coldwell Banker Comm. DanforthCompany Kidder Mathews
NameKim Adams, CCIM NameRyan Haddock
Phone(206) 949-8723 Phone(360) 596-9151
E-Mailkimadams@cbcworldwide.com E-Mailrhaddock@kiddermathews.com
Company Coldwell Banker Evergreen Company Kidder Mathews
NameDeborah Draper-Aikins NameVanessa Herzog, CCIM, SIOR
Phone(360) 791-3869 Phone(253) 722-1453
E-Maildebbie.draper@cbolympia.com E-Mailvherzog@kiddermathews.com
Company Prime Locations, Inc. Company Kidder Mathews
NameJoni Baker NameEvan Parker
Phone(360) 943-9922 Phone(360) 705-0174
E-Mailjoni@primelocations.com E-Maileparker@kiddermathews.com
Company Evergreen Comm'l Brokerage
NameKelly Garvey
Phone(206) 227-7300
E-Mailkelly@evergreenrealtynw.com